Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 14:00Rev320 Foodbank
Rev320 foodbank is open every Friday 2 to 4.30pm at 'Rev320' charity shop, St. Petersgate, Stockport
Tuesday 5th December 2017 10:00Chelwood Foodbank
Chelwood Foodbank is open every Tuesday 10 - 12.
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10:00Chelwood Foodbank
Chelwood Foodbank is open every wednesday 10 - 12.
10:00Castle Street Foodbank
Castle Street foodbank is open every Wednesday 10-12 at 'The Olive Branch', Castle St, Edgeley
13:00Brinnington Foodbank
Brinnington Foodbank is open every Wednesday 1 - 3pm at the Lighthouse church.
Thursday 7th December 2017 12:00Chelwood Foodbank
Chelwood Foodbank is open every Thursday 12 - 2pm
Friday 8th December 2017 14:00Rev320 Foodbank
Rev320 foodbank is open every Friday 2 to 4.30pm at 'Rev320' charity shop, St. Petersgate, Stockport
Tuesday 12th December 2017 10:00Chelwood Foodbank
Chelwood Foodbank is open every Tuesday 10 - 12.
Wednesday 13th December 2017 10:00Chelwood Foodbank
Chelwood Foodbank is open every wednesday 10 - 12.
10:00Castle Street Foodbank
Castle Street foodbank is open every Wednesday 10-12 at 'The Olive Branch', Castle St, Edgeley
13:00Brinnington Foodbank
Brinnington Foodbank is open every Wednesday 1 - 3pm at the Lighthouse church.
Thursday 14th December 2017 12:00Chelwood Foodbank
Chelwood Foodbank is open every Thursday 12 - 2pm
Friday 15th December 2017 14:00Rev320 Foodbank
Rev320 foodbank is open every Friday 2 to 4.30pm at 'Rev320' charity shop, St. Petersgate, Stockport
Tuesday 19th December 2017 10:00Chelwood Foodbank
Chelwood Foodbank is open every Tuesday 10 - 12.
Wednesday 20th December 2017 10:00Chelwood Foodbank
Chelwood Foodbank is open every wednesday 10 - 12.
10:00Castle Street Foodbank
Castle Street foodbank is open every Wednesday 10-12 at 'The Olive Branch', Castle St, Edgeley
13:00Brinnington Foodbank
Brinnington Foodbank is open every Wednesday 1 - 3pm at the Lighthouse church.
Thursday 21st December 2017 12:00Chelwood Foodbank
Chelwood Foodbank is open every Thursday 12 - 2pm
Friday 22nd December 2017 14:00Rev320 Foodbank
Rev320 foodbank is open every Friday 2 to 4.30pm at 'Rev320' charity shop, St. Petersgate, Stockport
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
Tuesday 26th December 2017 10:00Chelwood Foodbank
Chelwood Foodbank is open every Tuesday 10 - 12.
Wednesday 27th December 2017 10:00Chelwood Foodbank
Chelwood Foodbank is open every wednesday 10 - 12.
10:00Castle Street Foodbank
Castle Street foodbank is open every Wednesday 10-12 at 'The Olive Branch', Castle St, Edgeley
13:00Brinnington Foodbank
Brinnington Foodbank is open every Wednesday 1 - 3pm at the Lighthouse church.
Thursday 28th December 2017 12:00Chelwood Foodbank
Chelwood Foodbank is open every Thursday 12 - 2pm
Friday 29th December 2017 14:00Rev320 Foodbank
Rev320 foodbank is open every Friday 2 to 4.30pm at 'Rev320' charity shop, St. Petersgate, Stockport
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
<< November 2017